Placeholder text, please change
Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

District 1

Sylvia Harrison, Board Secretary

P. O. Box 94, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: sharrison@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-402-1110

Term Start: 01/2016 

 

District 5

Rev. Carl Jackson, Jr., Board Vice Chair

1081 Syrup Mill Road, Ridgeway, SC 29130

PO Box 43, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: cjackson@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-718-8365

Term Start: 11/2014

District 2

J. Renee Green

23 Rollercoaster Road, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: rgreen@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-402-7843

Term Start: 11/2020

 

 

District 6

Dr. James Harris

PO Box 38, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: drharris@fairfield1.org

Personal Email: drjamesharrisforschoolboard@gmail.com

Personal Cell: 803-374-2037

Board Cell: 803-402-7359

Term Start: 11/2020

 

District 3

Henry Miller, Board Chair

15050 Newberry Road, Blair, SC 29015

Fax: 803-635-4502

Email: hmiller@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-743-5494

Term Start: 11/2006

 

 

District 7

Darreyl Davis

872 Thelma Gladney Road, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: dadavis@fairfield1.org

Cell:  803-402-9746

Board Cell:  803-718-1800

Term Start:  02/2018

 

 

District 4

Joe Seibles

2260 Landis Road, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: jseibles@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-334-8511

Term Start:  03/2019

 

 

 
Fairfield County School District
1226 US Highway 321 By-Pass South
Winnsboro, SC 29180
Phone: 803-635-4607
Locate District
The Fairfield County School District's Board of Trustees meet on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm. As a result of COVID-19, Board meetings are not currently open to the public but can be viewed online on the Board's YouTube channel.  Videos of the Board meetings can be found at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx3sCpjy2XHcm9DTvG1xaQg