Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

District 1

Sylvia Harrison, Board Secretary

P. O. Box 94, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: sharrison@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-402-1110

Term Start: 01/2016 

 

  

District 2

Paula Hartman

801 Island Road, Ridgeway, SC 29130

Email: phartman@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-402-7843

Personal Cell: 803-337-6678

Residence: 803-337-2265

Term Start: 11/2012

  

District 3:

Henry Miller

15050 Newberry Road, Blair, SC 29015

Fax: 803-635-4502

Email: hmiller@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-743-5494

Term Start: 11/2006

 

 

District 4

*Vacant



District 5

Rev. Carl Jackson, Jr., Board Vice Chair

1081 Syrup Mill Road, Ridgeway, SC 29130

PO Box 43, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: cjackson@fairfield1.org

Board Cell: 803-718-8365

Term Start: 11/2014

 

District 6

William Frick, Board Chair

495 Matthews Drive, Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: wfrick@fairfield1.org

Office: 803-260-5156

Board Cell: 803-402-7359

Term Start: 11/2012

  

 

District 7

Darreyl Davis

872 Thelma Gladney Road,Winnsboro, SC 29180

Email: dadavis@fairfield1.org

Cell:  803-402-9746

Board Cell:  803-718-1800

Term Start:  02/2018

Fairfield County School District
1226 US Highway 321 By-Pass South
Winnsboro, SC 29180
Phone: 803-635-4607
Locate District