Student Services » Student Services Staff

Student Services Staff

Linda Alexander

Secretary/Bookkeeper

lalexander@fairfield1.org


Webster Anderson II

Director of Student Services

wanderson@fairfield1.org


Lisa Brandenburg

Coordinator of Intervention

lbranden@fairfield1.org


M Ann Gaither - Cureton

Coordinator of High School Student Services

acureton@fairfield1.org


Kay Hensley

Lead Therapist for Itinerant Services/Enrich

khensley@fairfield1.org


Zandra Jeffery-Mcfadden

Coordinator of Elementary Student Services Elementary

zjeffery-mcfadden@fairfield1.org


Sara Pearson,Ph.D.

Coordinator of Middle School Student Services

spearson@fairfield1.org


Terria Watts

IDEA Case Manager

twatts@fairfield1.org